List of Universities in Tanzania

Tanzania has many universities to provide higher education in humanities, sciences, commerce, technology etc. Following is a list of Universities in Tanzania
  • Ardhi University
  • Hubert Kairuki Memorial University (HKMU)
  • International Medical and Technological University (IMTU)
  • Moshi University College of Cooperative and Business Studies
  • Mount Meru University
  • Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences (MUHAS)
  • Muslim University of Morogoro (MUM)
  • Mzumbe University (MU)
  • Open University of Tanzania (OUT)
  • Ruaha University College (RUCO)
  • Sebastian Kolowa Memorial University (SEKOMU)
  • St. Augustine University of Tanzania (SAUT)
  • St. John University of Tanzania (SJUT)
  • Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA)
  • State University of Zanzibar
  • Tanzania Institute of Technological Sciences (TITS)
  • Theophile Kisanji University
  • Tumaini University (TU)
  • University of Bukoba
  • University of Dar es Salaam (UDSM)
  • University of Dodoma
  • Zanzibar University (ZU)
  • Kampala International University (KIU)
  • University of Arusha (UoA)
  • Nelson Mandela African Institute of Science and Technology-Arusha (NM-AIST)
  • St. Joseph College of Engineering and Technology
  • Dar es Salaam Institute of Technology (DIT)
Connect me with the Top Colleges
First Name:
Last Name:
E-Mail ID :
You live in:
Mobile Number:
You want to study in:
Highest Level of Education:
Study Preference:
You want to Study:
Need an education loan?
loading Processing...
  • No Articles to display

Know More »

  • No Press Releases to display

Know More »

Tanzania Select a Country

Our Network :